Here is a collection of my best work I have done over the years

3D WIPS

CataRex_Wip_006

 

New character I am working on I call him Catar-T20

 

 

 

Chimp_Wip_Stages_001

A new 3D sculpt of a chimpanzee. I started this a few months back and now finally got some time to carry on with it.

I will keep updates on my progress as I go.

Chimp_Wip_AddedFur_001

I have added some fur using Zbrush fibre mesh and converting it to curves in Maya and applying paint effects hair.

Chimp_Wip_Comp_001         Chimp_Wip_Comp_002

I have been working on this for the past week. experimenting using fibre mesh and converting it to Maya hair, really like this work flow. Quickly comped in a background photo which eventually I would like to create in 3D. Also another version with a plain background.

Leave a Reply

